Kontakta oss

Nedan hittar du kontaktuppgifter till Bricmates säljorganisation.

 

Kontakta oss

  • Kundtjänst
    info@bricmate.se
  • Order
    Vardagar 8.30-17.00
    +46 8 650 07 00
    order@bricmate.se
  • Postadress
    Bricmate AB
    Odengatan 104
    113 22 Stockholm

Försäljning

  • ÅF Öst
    Tomas Ahtila
    tomas.ahtila@bricmate.se
  • ÅF Syd
    Tomas Willman
    tomas@bricmate.se
  • ÅF Väst
    Frida Sjöholm
    frida@bricmate.se
  • ÅF Norr
    Rikard Östberg
    rikard@bricmate.se
  • Arkitekt & Projekt
    Christian Pamholt
    christian@bricmate.se
  • Arkitekt & Projekt
    Mikaela Carrasco Senatore
    mikaela@bricmate.se
  • Bänkskivor ÅF - Syd/Väst
    Niclas Setterberg
    niclas@bricmate.se
  • Bänkskivor ÅF - Mitt
    Josefin Lindh
    josefin@bricmate.se
  • Bänkskivor ÅF - Norr
    Rikard Östberg
    rikard@bricmate.se
  • Bänkskivor Affärsutv.
    Frederic Melin
    frederic@bricmate.se
  • Försäljningschef
    Johan Lindblom
    johan.lindblom@bricmate.se
  • Marknadschef
    Johan Saari
    johan@bricmate.se

Projektutställning

  • Bricmate Arkitektutställning
    Odengatan 104
    113 22 Stockholm
    Endast bokade besök
  • Makajo Stockholm
    Brännkyrkagatan 82
    118 23 Stockholm
  • Makajo Malmö
    Nordenskiöldsgatan 6
    211 19 Malmö
  • Makajo Göteborg
    Barlastgatan 2 (Amerikahuset)
    414 63 Göteborg
  • Victrix Inredarna
    Ranhammarsvägen 20E
    168 67 Bromma