Kontakta oss

  • E-post
    info@bricmate.se
  • Telefon (Kundtjänst - Vardagar 8.30-17.00)
    08 650 07 00
  • Bricmate Showroom
    Odengatan 104
    113 22 Stockholm
    Endast bokade besök, max 2 per per sällskap

Försäljning

  • ÅF Öst
    Tomas Ahtila
    tomas.ahtila@bricmate.se
  • ÅF Syd
    Tomas Willman
    tomas@bricmate.se
  • ÅF Väst
    Frida Sjöholm
    frida@bricmate.se
  • ÅF Norr
    Rikard Östberg
    rikard@bricmate.se
  • Arkitekt & Projekt
    Christian Pamholt
    christian@bricmate.se
  • Bänkskivor ÅF/Projekt
    Frederic Melin
    frederic@bricmate.se
  • Marknadschef
    Johan Saari
    johan@bricmate.se
  • Försäljningschef
    Johan Lindblom
    johan.lindblom@bricmate.se

Projektutställning

  • Bricmate Showroom
    Odengatan 104
    113 22 Stockholm
    Endast bokade besök, max 2 pers per sällskap
  • Makajo Stockholm
    Brännkyrkagatan 82
    118 23 Stockholm
  • Makajo Malmö
    Nordenskiöldsgatan 6
    211 19 Malmö
  • Makajo Göteborg
    Barlastgatan 2 (Amerikahuset)
    414 63 Göteborg
  • Victrix Inredarna
    Ranhammarsvägen 20E
    168 67 Bromma