Ytterligare

Kontakta oss

  • E-post
  • info@bricmate.se
  • Telefon (Kundtjänst – Vardagar 8.30-17.00)
  • 08 650 07 00
  • Fax
  • 08 641 18 55

Försäljning

  • ÅF Öst
  • Tomas Ahtila
  • tomas.ahtila@bricmate.se
    0766 33 57 91
  • ÅF Norr
  • Magnus Karlsson
  • magnus@bricmate.se
    0702 09 94 84
  • ÅF Väst
  • Daniel Lindblom
  • daniel@bricmate.se
    0734 23 49 03
  • ÅF Syd
  • Tomas Willman
  • tomas@bricmate.se
    0727 27 58 28
  • Arkitekt & Projekt
  • Erik Yttermo
  • erik@bricmate.se
    0708 25 02 07
  • Arkitekt & Projekt
  • Kim Berggren
  • kim@bricmate.se
    0707 98 95 54

Projektutställning

  • Bricmate Showroom
  • Roslagsgatan 24
    113 55 Stockholm
  • Makajo Göteborg
  • Amerikahuset
    Barlastgatan 2
    414 63 Göteborg
  • Makajo Malmö
  • Nordenskiöldsgatan 6
    211 19 Malmö