Ytterligare

Kontakta oss

  • Telefon (Kundtjänst – Vardagar 8.30-17.00)
  • 08 650 07 00
  • Fax
  • 08 641 18 55

Försäljning

  • ÅF Öst
  • Tomas Ahtila
  • tomas.ahtila@bricmate.se
  • ÅF Norr
  • Rikard Östberg
  • rikard@bricmate.se
  • ÅF Väst
  • Frida Sjöholm
  • info@bricmate.se
    Föräldraledig

  • Bänkskivor ÅF/Projekt
  • Frederic Melin
  • frederic@bricmate.se
  • Projekt
  • Christian Pamholt
  • christian@bricmate.se
  • Arkitekt / Marknadschef
  • Johan Saari
  • johan@bricmate.se
  • Försäljningschef
  • Johan Lindblom
  • johan.lindblom@bricmate.se

Projektutställning

  • Bricmate Showroom
  • Odengatan 104
    113 22 Stockholm

    Endast bokade besök, max två pers per sällskap.
  • Makajo Stockholm
  • Brännkyrkagatan 82
    118 23 Stockholm
  • Makajo Göteborg
  • Amerikahuset
    Barlastgatan 2
    414 63 Göteborg
  • Makajo Malmö
  • Nordenskiöldsgatan 6
    211 19 Malmö
  • Victrix Inredarna
  • Ranhammarsvägen 20E
    168 67 Bromma